Check Availability

Arrival:

Select Check-In Date

Departure:

Select Check-Out Date

Promo Code:

Adults:

Child(13-17):


Rate Type:

Rooms:




Sign up and Save!

Join our mailing list for exclusive offers and savings:

Local Forecast

php Yahoo Weather Widget Sat
High: 81°F
php Yahoo Weather Widget Sun
High: 87°F

A Christmas Story


Riverfront Playhouse
November 16 - December 14, 2013
Event Info

A Christmas Story, presented by the Riverfront Playhouse is a family show that everyone will enjoy this holiday season! 

Show Times:

  • Saturday, November 16, 2013 7:30 PM
  • Friday, November 22, 2013 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, November 23, 2013 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, November 24, 2013 2:00 PM
  • Friday, November 29, 2013 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, November 30, 2013 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, December 1, 2013 2:00 PM
  • Friday, December 6, 2013 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, December 7, 2013 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, December 8, 2013 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 14, 2013 7:30 PM


Visiting Redding during the holiday season?
Stay at the Oxford Suites Redding!

 

Our Complimentary Amenities Include:

  • Full Hot Breakfast Buffet
  • Evening Reception (excluding Sundays) featuring appetizers and your choice of wine, beer or soft drinks
  • High Speed Wireless Internet Access 
  • Premium Bedding
  • Parking
  • Outdoor Pool & Spa
  • Fitness Center


    Call 530.221.0100 today or
    Book Your Reservations Now!

Subject to availability - restrictions may apply
Grow With Us | Contact Us | Sitemap | Event Calendar | Area Guide | Directions